social sites icons Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Blogger Twitter Trip Advisor

Guest Testimonial, Guest Review, Client Feedback, Client Testimonial, Client Recommended, Jaipur Car Hire With Driver, Journey Feedback

+ 91 - 9950 750 550
Guest TestimonialGuest Testimonial
Why Us ? Why us

Guest Testimonial | Guest Review | Client Feedback | Client Testimonial | Client Recommended | Jaipur Car Hire With Driver | Journey Feedback

 
Quick Query Forum
Tata Indica Cars Rental

Tata Indica

Toyota Etios Cars Rental

Toyota Etios

Ford Ikon Cars Rental

Ford Ikon

Toyota Corolla Cars Rental

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Camry Cars Rental

Toyota Camry

Toyota Innova Cars Rental

Toyota Innova

Tempo Traveller Cars Rental

Tempo Traveller

Example Frame
Home » Guest Testimonial

Guest Testimonial

Guest's Name : Rajan Kadwal (14 Mar - 16 Mar 2013)
Country : India
Duration : 3 Days / 2 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur / Ajmer - Pushkar

Feedback : Hi Yadav,

It was in my to-do list to send feedback for your services. Here it is.


The biggest doubt in any one's mind during online booking of any service is the "Quality Of Service", "Reliability", "Safety" and "Worth For Money" but SVT Holidays assured complete guarantee of all these with their services. I was very happy about my decision of choosing SVT Holidays. SVT is a brand anyone can trust.


Also, the Driver - KamalKant is very brilliant in his job. He is a skilled driver and very efficiently accommodates his driving according to customer needs. Going forward, every booking with SVT, I would prefer KamalKant as the driver.


Lastly, with Suresh as the organizing manager, SVT Holidays have shining and prosperous growth graph ahead.


Thanks Suresh and KamalKant for making my holiday so comfortable.
Thanks, Rajan Kadwal

Guest's Name : Ernst Pannagger / Werner Pöschl (25 Jan - 5 Feb 2013)
Country : Austrian
Duration : 12 Days / 11 Nights
Destinations : Delhi / Jaipur / Bikaner / Jaisalmer / Jodhpur / Udaipur / Ajmer / Bharatpur / Agra

Feedback : Dear Sir!
I apologize for answering to your mail quite late. But days have been very busy recently.

As regards our trip to India we would like to thank you for the organisation and care. We were pleased having Shyam as our driver, the hotels were nice, the sights smashing. Sure, the guides were nice and well informed (with the exception of the one in Agra and the one in Jaisalmer, who was not very friendly).


Had we followed our guide in Jaipur to all the outlets he offered, we would not have seen e.g. Galta, a beautiful scenery and astonishing temples. So we suggest to inform the guides that the main purpose of a trip in India is visiting palaces, temples etc.


Apart from that, we really enjoyed our whole trip. Everything ran smoothly. We will definitely recommend your agency to all our acquaintances who may plan to see India themselves.

Thank you so much and all the best to you,
Ernst Pannagger/Werner Pöschl

Yogesh Tambe Guest's Name : Yogesh Tambe (21 Dec - 30 Dec 2012)
Country : India
Duration : 10 Days / 9 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur / Ajmer / Ranthambore / Jodhpur / Jaisalmer / M. Abu / Udaipur / Ahmedabad

Feedback : Hello Mr. Yadav,
We had a great time during our vacation at Rajasthan. The vahical and the dirver was fantastic and very helpful. He was always concerned about us and took us most of the places for sightseeing. We are very haapy to have Mr. Sethi as our driver who was very kind in nature. I would recommend your company and Mr Sethi :-) to all who are visiting Rajasthan. Thanks for your support all over. I would require one help. One of my freind want to book there travel in the month of March. Can I provide your contact number and the email id to him?
Regards, Yogesh Tambe (Pune)

Guest's Name : Vasant Potbhare (27 Dec - 31 Dec 2012)
Country : India
Duration : 5 Days / 4 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur / Ajmer - Pushkar / Udaipur / Ahmedabad

Feedback : Dear Mr. Yadav, My experiance was really good.

  • The vehicle [Innova] was good.
  • The services of Mr. Mahinder ji were excellent. He was punctual, informative & also was quite friendly.
Thanks, Vasant Potbhare (Pune)
Guest's Name : Ankush Shitole (19 Dec - 23 Dec 2012)
Country : India
Duration : 8 Days / 7 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur / Ajmer / Udaipur / Jodhpur

Feedback : Dear All,

Thanks for good service !!!


Thanks

Ankush (Singapore)

Guest's Name : Dr. R.M KEOT (2 Dec - 9 Dec 2012)
Country : India
Duration : 8 Days / 7 Nights
Destinations : Jodhpur / Jaislamer / Mount Abu / Ahmedabad

Feedback : Dear Mr.Yadav
Thanks for your car arrangement during our journey at Rajasthan from 2nd Dec to 9th Dec. Car condition was good. Driver Raju is friendly, punctual, gentle and has good knowledge of the area. We had a comfortable journey.

Yours : R.M.Keot

Guest's Name : Donato Speroni (20 Oct - 2 Nov 2012)
Country : Italy
Duration : 14 Days / 13 Nights
Destinations : Varanasi / Khajuraho / Orcha / Agra / Jaipur / Mandawa / Jaisalmer /Bikaner / Jodhpur / Udaipur

Feedback : Dear Mr Yadav, thank you for your assistance and for the nice evening together! We really enjoyed our two weeks tour and we think that we have been very lucky to have a wonderful driver like Govind , who did his best to make us feel safe and happy. I sent him a message to thank him from Italy and I hope he received it.


We visited too many places for a two weeks trip so we did not have time enough. But this was my fault. I should have known that we prefer quality to quantity and avoid as much as possible to change place every day. Either we should have planned one week more or avoided some stops, even if interesting.


THE GUIDES They spoke enough Italian to be understood, and we are generally satistfed. The Udaipur guide was very nice in taking us to the vegetable market just to make pictures. With this exception, the restaurants where we ate in the hotels and the ones suggested by the guides or by Govind were good.


In conclusion, it was a very interesting trip and we will always remember places like Varanasi, Khajuraho, Jeiselmer, Udaipur. And of course the Tai Mahal. Your agency did a good job and we will be happy to suggest Svt to our friends.

All the best. Donato and Joan

Guest's Name : Nazneen Khan (23 Aug - 24 Aug 2012)
Country : India
Duration : 2 Days / 1 Night
Destinations : Jaipur / Ajmer

Feedback : Hi SVT Holidays !!!
Thanks a lot for all the help regards to our travel in Jaipur. Great help from you and Rajesh ji.


Thanks

Naaz (Bangalore)

Francisco Alba and San Jose Guest's Name : Francisco Alba and San Jose (9 Jun - 10 Jun 2012)
Country : Costa Rica - Central America
Duration : 2 Days / 1 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur

Feedback : This is to thank you for a very well organized tour to Jaipur. Some of the highlights are:

  • Our flight from Delhi was delayed about an hour and a half. When I called you, there were no issues and you quickly arranged for the driver to be at the Jaipur airport at the right time.
  • Driver was kind and polite. Car was clean and in very good conditions.
  • We enjoyed the visit to Chokhi Dhani right after arrival to Jaipur. Among many other things, we were able to ride a Camel, which was totally unexpected and enjoyable.
  • On Sunday, we met our guide who was very knowledgeable and helpful, and was able to take us to all the must-see places, while helping us understand the history behind them. The elephant ride to the Amber fort was extremely well organized and planned.
  • Restaurant selection (for launch) was appropriate, food was good and well priced.
  • Our visit to the Rajasthan Textile Development shopping place was a very nice surprise, and it became one of the memorable experiences from our trip (we ended up buying carpets, clothes and some jewelry which we are already enjoying).
  • Drop off at the airport was on time and without any issues.

Overall, we had a great time in Jaipur, and most of that was because of you and the service that we received. I will definitely recommend your services to anyone traveling to Jaipur.

Thanks so much!

Francisco Alba.
San Jose, Costa Rica.

 
Sibylle with Bablu Guest's Name : Sibylle and Alua (7 Apr - 9 Apr 2012)
Country : Germany and Belgium
Duration : 3 Days / 2 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur / Agra / Delhi

Feedback : we appreciated a lot SVT Holidays services and our smiling driver Bablu. we are two lady on India Trip. Bablu showed us the places around jaipur we wanted to see and combined there is a very good. Very good and safe driving at challenging indian roads with weary 40 miles, But we felt always very safe.

Thanks for all, we will recommended his services to people, we know and friends going to india !!!

Sabine, Ana, Karl, Virendera and Erich Guest's Name : Erich Schmickel (23 Jan - 3 Feb 2012)
Country : Austria
Duration : 12 Days / 11 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur / Agra / Delhi

Feedback : I want to thank you once again for your excellent service and for setting up such an exciting tour for us. Everything was perfectly planned and there was absolutely nothing we could criticisze. We only can say that we will do the same tour again, at any time, if you will be in charge of the tour itinerary. Thanks and I realy hope meeting you again in India (Read More)
Erich, Ana, Karl and Sabine

Edwin Guest's Name : Edwin (4 Dec - 17 Dec 2012)
Country : Australiya
Duration : 14 Days / 13 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur / Agra / Ajmer / Udaipur / Mount Abu / Jodhpur / Jaisalmer / Jaipur

Feedback : we had a nice trip in india, very interesting for all the forts and temples we visited and also for the discovery of the indian life, Mr Rajesh was an excellent driver, very cool and careful and very nice with us. We will not hesitate to recommend your travel agency to all our friends interested in an indian journey.

Guest's Name : Samit Munshaw (31 Aug - 04 Sep 2011)
Country : India
Duration : 5 Days / 4 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur / Jodhpur / Jaisalmer / Jaipur

Feedback : We had a very nice trip of Jaipur and Jodhpur and many thanks to the Driver – Vishnu. He's a very warm person and safe and knowledgeable driver. He also arranged for guides, especially the guide for Jodhpur sightseeing was a very good one and we got to know a lot about Jodhpur history. He also recommended good shopping places. All in all we enjoyed the trip and the car service. We'll definitely recommend this to our friends and family.

Carlos Cortijo Guest's Name : Carlos Cortijo (12 Aug - 16 Aug 2011)
Country : Spain
Duration : 5 Days / 4 Nights
Destinations : Jaipur / Agra / Delhi

Feedback : We are extremely pleased by the high level of the services of the two drivers (Tempo Traveller). A has been a long trip and we have requested a lot from them early start, constant directions to places and so on. The drivers have made many useful recommendations, including taking alternative roads when traffic so required. They have at all times accepted every request with a big smile. It was an excellent Trip.

Guest's Name : Zurich Katrin Geiger (7 Apr - 9 Apr 2011)
Country : USA
Duration : 3 Days / 2 Nights
Destinations : Agra / Jaipur

Feedback : Yes, thank you I am fine now. We enjoyed very much in India and had a great time ! Thank you again !!!!

Guest Testimonial :

Guest Testimonial, Guest Review, Client Feedback, Client Testimonial, Client Recommended, Guest Testimonial Section, Some Real Word of Mouth From Few of Our Esteemed Guests, Travel Reviews On SVT Holidays, Feedback of Indian Travel Agent, How to select a travel agent for India, How to judge a holiday provider in India, Journey Feedback, Guest Travel Advisor, Guest Spoke, Excellence for Service by Guest, Jaipur Car Hire With Driver, Jaipur Car Hire Service

Rajatshan Cars Rental

Jaipur Car Rental
Bikaner Car Rental
Delhi Car Rental
Jodhpur Car Rental
Jaisalmer Car Rental
Udaipur Car Rental

Rajasthan Hotels

Jaipur Hotels
Agra Hotels
Delhi Hotels
Jodhpur Hotels
Jaisalmer Hotels
Udaipur Hotels

Rajatshan Travel Services

Rajatshan Distance Calculator
Jaipur Sightseeing Tours
Rajasthan Travel Agents
Tour Enquiry Form
Why Travel To India
Jaipur Wedding Planners
About Us
Rajasthan Tours Packages
Car Hire Tariff List
Booking / Cancel Policy
Advertise With Us
Site Map / XML
Contact US

Rajasthan Travel Sources

www.svtholidays.com
www.jaipurtravels.org
www.jaipurcarrental.org
www.rajasthancarsrental.com
www.rajasthantravelportal.com
www.rajasthantourspackages.net
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional © Reserved by Jaipur Cars Rental.Com Valid CSS!